Join us on

Filter Events
 Show All
 Accommodation
 Aged Care
 Community Access
 Day Programs
 Holiday Options Program
 Show All
 Accommodation
 Aged Care
 Community Access
 Day Programs
 Holiday Options Program

Events

Jun
3
Date: Friday 3rd Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Join us for a great night of music, fun and dancing, or settle in with a great movie!  Read More...
Jun
4
Date: Saturday 4th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Get ready for a wheely exciting day at Sloties Slot Car Racing, followed by a tasty lunch at The Doylo!  Read More...
Jun
5
Date: Sunday 5th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Come along for a great day at Frisbee Golf, then refuel with a delicious lunch at Warnies Café!  Read More...
Jun
10
Date: Friday 10th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Join us for a great night of music, fun and dancing, or settle in with a great movie!  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Get excited to see the Roosters take on the Storm in the Round 14 NRL clash!  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Explore the sights of Vivid Light, Music and Ideas Festival!  Read More...
Jun
12
Date: Sunday 12th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Treat yourself to a relaxing Sunday lunch and movie day!  Read More...
Jun
17
Date: Friday 17th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Join us for a great night of karaoke, music, fun and dancing, or settle in with a great movie!  Read More...
Jun
18
Date: Saturday 18th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Mamma Mia, here we go again to Newcastle Civic Theatre for the ABBA Tribute Show, BJORN AGAIN!  Read More...
Jun
19
Date: Sunday 19th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Come along for another delicious café lunch!  Read More...
Jun
24
Date: Friday 24th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Join us for a great night of music, fun and dancing, or settle in with a great movie!  Read More...
Jun
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: Holey moley, you're in for a great time at Holey Moley Putt Putt Golf and Ten Pin Bowling!  Read More...
Jun
26
Date: Sunday 26th Jun 2022  12:00 AM
Details: We hope you're hungry because this club lunch is sure to tickle your tastebuds!  Read More...